Contents to the World, Contents to Japan

Digital Soundtrack


Digital Soundtrack

$14.99 $13.99


This is the digital Original Soundtrack for “Libra of the Vampire Princess” which includes 20 blood pumping tracks.

Format: FLAC + MP3

  • Libra’s Theme song, “The Annunciation”
  • Calen’s ending song
  • Mari’s ending song
  • Lycoris’s ending song
  • Aoi’s ending song
  • +15 gameplay tracks

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!